Contact

Tabakfabrik Linz

Tabakfabrik Linz Entwicklungs- und Betriebsgesellschaft mbH
Peter-Behrens-Platz 15
A-4020 Linz

office@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday : 8-12 Uhr, 13-17 Uhr
Friday: 8-12 Uhr

Facility Management (HEAD OF Service AND Information)

Peter Otto
Peter Otto
service@tfl.linz.at
peter.otto@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 74

Image: Florian Voggeneder

BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Markus Eidenberger
Markus Eidenberger
markus.eidenberger@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 73

Image Florian Voggeneder

Director of Development, Design & Artist Issues


Chris Müller
chris.mueller@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 73

Image: Thomsen Photography

AssistANT TO THE MANAGEMENT | Administration, controlling and law

Portrait Birgit Stutz Neu
Birgit Stutz
birgit.stutz@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 73

Image: Florian Voggeneder

HEAD OF CoRPORATE COMMUNICATIONs

Nina Fuchs
Nina Fuchs
nina.fuchs@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 77

Image: Gerhard Gruber

HEAD OF MARKETING, SALES AND COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT

gg-20160908-135728
Christoph Weiermair

christoph.weiermair@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 664 / 88 30 29 97

Image: Gerhard Gruber

HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION, CONTROLLING AND LAW

Denise Rudel Portrait
Denise Rudel
denise.rudel@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 90

Image: Florian Voggeneder

ADMINISTRATION, CONTROLLING AND LAW

© Florian Voggeneder
Petra Hetterle
petra.hetterle@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 92

Image: Florian Voggeneder

HEAD OF EVENT MANAGEMENT

Philipp Erlach
philipp.erlach@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 92

EVENT MANAGEMENT(EVENT SUPPORT)

Chris Sennlaub Porträt
Chris Sennlaub
chris.sennlaub@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 09

Image: Florian Voggeneder

EVENT MANAGEMENT (Fire protection)


Andreas Liszt
andreas.liszt@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 59

Image: Florian Voggeneder

EVENT MANAGEMENT (GUIDED TOURS)


Jennifer Vukovic
jennifer.vukovic@tfl.linz.at
+43 732 / 77 22 72 – 89

Image: Florian Voggeneder

HEAD OF FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Stefan Augustyn Portrait
Stefan Augustyn
stefan.augustyn@tfl.linz.at
+43 732 / 77 22 72 – 78

Image: Florian Voggeneder

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

sarah ortner
Sarah Ortner
sarah.ortner@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 88

Image: Gerhard Gruber

FACILITY MANAGEMENT (Maintenance)

© Voggeneder

Herbert Gastinger
herbert.gastinger@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 82
Heinz Lindenberger
karlheinz.lindenberger@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 84 11 697
Dietmar Hruschka
dietmar.hruschka@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 58
Gerhard Stummvoll
gerhard.stummvoll@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 56
Image: Florian Voggeneder

FACILITY MANAGMENT (Cleaning)

Karin Welser