Contact

Tabakfabrik Linz

Tabakfabrik Linz Entwicklungs- und Betriebsgesellschaft mbH
Peter-Behrens-Platz 15
A-4020 Linz

office@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday : 8-12 Uhr, 13-17 Uhr
Friday: 8-12 Uhr

Facility Management (HEAD OF Service AND Information)


Peter Otto
service@tfl.linz.at
peter.otto@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 74

Image: Florian Voggeneder

BUSINESS DIRECTOR | CEO & CFO


Markus Eidenberger
markus.eidenberger@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 73

Image: Florian Voggeneder

Director of Development, Design & Art


Chris Müller
chris.mueller@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 73

Image: Fritz Beck

Personal Assistant to CEOs


Susanna Petcu
susanna.petcu@tfl.linz.at
+43 732 / 772272 – 71

Image: Gerhard Gruber

Portrait Birgit Stutz Neu
Birgit Stutz (on maternity leave)
birgit.stutz@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 73

Image: Florian Voggeneder

HEAD OF CoRPORATE COMMUNICATIONs

Nina Fuchs
Nina Fuchs (on educational leave)
nina.fuchs@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 77

Image: Gerhard Gruber

Corporate communications (HEAD OF MARKETING, SALES AND COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT)

gg-20160908-135728
Christoph Weiermair

christoph.weiermair@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 664 / 88 30 29 97

Image: Gerhard Gruber

Corporate communications (Marketing & Project communication neubau3)


Marlene Penn
marlene.penn@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 664 / 84 11 931

Image: Gerhard Gruber

corporate communications


Chris Sennlaub
chris.sennlaub@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 09

Image: Volker Weihbold

HEAD OF finance & ADMINISTRATION


Denise Rudel
denise.rudel@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 90

Image: Thomsen Photography

Finance & administration


Nadine Netzmann
nadine.netzmann@tfl.linz.at
office@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 72

Image: Gerhard Gruber

Settlement management

Nadine Netzmann
nadine.netzmann@tfl.linz.at
office@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 72

Lukas Jakober (on educational leave)

Head of event management


Christian Gerber
christian.gerber@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 664 84 11 922

Image: Thomsen Photography

Eventmanagement (On-site Execution)


Andreas Liszt
andreas.liszt@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 59

Image: Gerhard Gruber

EVENT MANAGEMENT (controlling & finance)


Jennifer Vukovic
jennifer.vukovic@tfl.linz.at
+43 732 / 77 22 72 – 89

Image: Gerhard Gruber

HEAD OF FACILITY MANAGEMENT


Stefan Augustyn
stefan.augustyn@tfl.linz.at
+43 732 / 77 22 72 – 78

Image: Gerhard Gruber

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

sarah ortner
Sarah Ortner
sarah.ortner@tfl.linz.at
+ 43 732 / 77 22 72 – 88

Image: Gerhard Gruber

FACILITY MANAGEMENT (Maintenance)

© Voggeneder

Herbert Gastinger
herbert.gastinger@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 82
Dietmar Hruschka
dietmar.hruschka@tfl.linz.at
+43 664 / 88 68 38 58
Image: Florian Voggeneder